Top Indian Journalists to follow on Twitter

@sardesairajdeep, Rajdeep Sardesai: Award-winning television journalist and editor-in-chief of the IBN18 Network.

@BDUTT, Barkha Dutt: Television journalist (NDTV) and columnist.

@powerofyogesh, Yogesh Pawar: Assistant editor with DNA Mumbai.

@vikramchandra, Vikram Chandra: Executive Director and CEO of NDTV. Chandra is considered on of the top journalists and authors in India.

@TeestaSetalvad, Teesta Setalvad: Indian journalist and civil rights activist. She is the secretary of Citizens for Justice and Peace, an organization formed for fighting for justice for the victims of communal violence.

@Suhasinih, Suhasini Haidar: Foreign Affairs Editor and Anchor for CNN-IBN.

@Suchetadalal, Sucheta Dalal: Award-winning business journalist and author. She has been a journalist in India for more than 25 years.

@ShujaUH, Shuja-ul-Haq: Television journalist and special correspondent for HeadlinesToday.